Hellcannon: Slaves to Darkness Allegiance

The place to discuss the new Fantasy game of endless war

Moderator: Keepers of the Peace

mldemoss
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:12 pm
Anti-Spam Filter: No
Pick number 4 to enter: 4

Hellcannon: Slaves to Darkness Allegiance

Postby mldemoss » Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:19 pm

The warscroll for the Hellcannon has the Slaves to Darkness keyword on the crew, but not the warmachine. Does this affect the unit's ability to be in a Slaves to Darkness army?

I would assume assume that if the warscroll has the keyword on it then it is ok, but I thought it was odd that one part of the unit had the keyword and the other did not.

Thanks.

Well of Eternity
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 5:25 pm
Anti-Spam Filter: No
Pick number 4 to enter: 4
Location: Cracow
Contact:

Re: Hellcannon: Slaves to Darkness Allegiance

Postby Well of Eternity » Fri Aug 19, 2016 9:07 am

mldemoss wrote:The warscroll for the Hellcannon has the Slaves to Darkness keyword on the crew, but not the warmachine. Does this affect the unit's ability to be in a Slaves to Darkness army?

I would assume assume that if the warscroll has the keyword on it then it is ok, but I thought it was odd that one part of the unit had the keyword and the other did not.

Thanks.


I would say - yes. Warscroll describe whole unit/warmachine.

someone2040
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 6:46 am
Anti-Spam Filter: No
Pick number 4 to enter: 4

Re: Hellcannon: Slaves to Darkness Allegiance

Postby someone2040 » Wed Aug 24, 2016 6:57 am

Unfortunately, almost all the warmachines are actually like this and by word of the rules, this will rule you out from being purely having that keyword in your force.


Return to “Age of Sigmar”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest